Ontario

Distributor City Website/Telephone
Rentshop Inc. Alliston www.rentshopinc.com
FK Machinery Ltd.       Barrie www.fkmachinery.com
Industrial Safety Trainers Barrie www.industrialsafetytrainers.com
Northern Safety Ltd.    Barrie www.northernsafety.ca
KM Industrial Supply Bolton www.kmindustrial.ca
Clark Industrial Wholesale Co. Brampton www.clarkindustrial.ca
Hansler Smith Ltd. Brockville www.hansler.com
Levac Supply Ltd. Brockville www.levacsupply.com
ME Clark Industrial Sales Brockville www.meclark.ca
Neath Industrial Safety Corp. Burlington www.neathsafety.com
SB Simpson Group Burlington www.sbsimpson.com
Kelford Industrial Sales Cambridge www.kelford.biz
Varco Industrial Sales Chatham www.varco.on.ca
Cobourg Safety Cobourg www.cobourgsafety.ca
H & S Supplies Cochrane www.hssupplies.ca
Brite-Con Sales Inc. Concord www.britecon.com
Lauer Sales & Services Cornwall (613) 330-8227
St-Lawrence Industrial & Safety Supply Cornwall www.wesupplyit.ca
Industrial Choice Supply Exeter (519) 235-3976
S2 Safety Solutions Fordwich www.s2safetysolutions.com
Abatement Technologies Ltd. Fort Erie www.abatement.com
Perfect Solutions Glenburnie www.perfectsolutions4u.com
BLR Safety & First Aid Product Gloucester www.blrsafety.com
Alpha Industrial Tool & Equipment Guelph www.alphaindustrial.ca
Grand River Sales Ltd.     Guelph www.grandriversales.com
Wurth Canada Ltd. Guelph www.wurthcanada.com
Hamilton Industrial Supply Hamilton www.hamiltonindustrialsupply.com
Bonnechere Industrial Inc. Hawkesbury www.bonnechereindustrial.com
Energa Inc. Hearst (705) 362-4941
Mike's Industrial Supply Huntsville (705) 788-1415
HW Supplies Iroquois www.hwsupplies.ca
R & R Automotive & Industrial Kapuskasing www.rrauto.ca
Levac Supply Ltd. Kingston www.levacsupply.com
We Share Supply Inc. Kingston www.wesharesupply.com
Goldbelt Tire & Supply Co. Ltd. Kirkland Lake www.goldbelttire.com
Huron Fasteners Kitchener www.huronfasteners.com
KW Materials Handling Inc. Kitchener www.ontarioindustrial.com
William Knell & Co Ltd. Kitchener www.knells.ca
Frontline Safety Lindsay www.frontlinesafetysupplies.ca
Ideal Supply Company Ltd. Listowel www.idealsupply.com
Hamisco Industrial Sales  London www.hamisco.com
Spectrum Supply Inc. London www.spectrumsupplyinc.com
Varco Industrial Sales London www.varco.on.ca
Bertrand Supplies L'Orignal www.bertrandsupplies.ca
HD Brafasco / CTF Supply Maple www.hdsupply.ca
First for Safety Midland www.firstforsafety.ca
Halton Industrial Supply Milton www.haltonindustrial.net
Advance Shipping Supplies Inc. Mississauga www.advancesupply.ca
Canadian Bearings Ltd. Mississauga www.canadianbearings.com
Cleyn Industries Ltd. Mississauga www.cleyn.ca
Safety Express Ltd. Mississauga www.safetyexpress.com
Sureway International Inc. Mississauga www.surelite.ca
Charles Jones Industrial Ltd. Nanticoke www.cji.on.ca
Ottawa Fastener Supply Ltd. Nepean www.ottawafastenersupply.com
Tri-Town Automotive New Liskeard (705) 647-6864
Nia Chem Ltd. Niagara Falls (905) 295-5300
Haskins Industrial North Bay www.haskinsindustrial.com
Guardian Industrial Supply North York www.guardianindustrial.com
Dufferin Supply Orangeville www.dufferinsupply.com
CCS Industrials Oshawa www.ccsind.com
AF Pollution Abatement Systems Ottawa www.afpollution.com
Industrial Solutions   Ottawa www.indsol.ca
Preston Hardware Ltd. Ottawa www.prestonhardware.com
Scott's Industrial & Farm Owen Sound www.scottsindustrial.com
Swish Maintenance Peterborough www.swishclean.com
Westpier Marine & Industrial Port Colborne www.westpier.ca
Action Paper & Packaging Scarborough www.actionpaper.ca
Canadian Maintenance & Safety Scarborough www.canadianmaintenanceandsafety.com
Karl Richter Tools Ltd.   Scarborough www.kwrtools.com
Ontario Safety Products Inc. Scarborough www.ontariosafetyproducts.com
Art's Tools Sales & Service St-Catharine's www.artstoolsales.com
Fastek Inc. St-Catharine's www.fastek.ca
Canadian IPG Corporation St Thomas www.canadianipg.com
Alpha Industrial Tool & Equipment Thornhill www.alphaindustrial.ca
Johnny Rag Thorold www.JohnnyRag.com
Equipment World Thunder Bay www.equipworld.com
Soucie Salo Safety Inc. Timmins www.souciesalosafety.com
United Supply Timmins www.unitedsupply.ca
OSI Industrial Sales Ltd. Trenton (613) 394-1685
Pro Safety Industrial Utopia (705) 792-2444
Arctic Packaging Waterloo www.arcticpackagingwaterloo.ca
Checker Industrial Ltd.   Windsor www.checkerindustrial.com
WFS Ltd. Windsor www.wfsltd.com
Co-Auto Co-Operative Inc. Woodbridge www.co-auto.com
1.866.457.1163 | info@zenithsafety.com
© 2018 Zenith Safety Products®. All Rights Reserved. Desktop Site