British Columbia

Distributor City Website/Telephone
Westcan Auto Parts Plus Abbotsford www.westcanauto.com
A.C.T. Equipment Sales Ltd. Burnaby www.actequipment.com
TREEN Safety Inc. Burnaby www.treensafety.com
DTU Industrial Wholesale Ltd. Burns Lake (250) 692-3031
NIS Northern Industrial Sales Ltd. Chetwynd www.northernindustrialsales.ca
AL's Supply House Ltd. Chilliwack www.alssupplyhouse.com
KMS Tools & Equipment Ltd. Coquitlam www.kmstools.com
Strathcon Industries Inc. Courtenay www.strathcon.com
East Kootenay Supplies Cranbrook www.eksupplies.com
Northern Metalic Sales Ltd. Dawson Creek www.northernmetalicsalesdc.com
Northern Metalic Sales Ltd. Fort Nelson www.northernmetalicfsj.com
Unifab Industries Ltd. Grand Forks www.unifab.ca
Canada Safety Equipment Ltd. Kelowna www.canadasafety.com
Ramsden Square Fastening Ltd. Kelowna www.ramsdensquare.ca
KNH Automotive & Industrial Kitimat (778) 631-2886
XTend Rental & Safety Ladysmith Ladysmith http://www.xtendrentals.com
Trico Industries Ltd. Mackenzie (250) 997-6610
Lordco Parts Ltd. Maple Ridge www.lordco.com
Alpha Design Merritt www.alpha-weld.com
Commander Warehouse North Vancouver www.commander.ca
NIS Northern Industrial Sales Ltd. Prince George www.northernindustrialsales.ca
Wiser Wire Rope Ltd. Prince George www.wiserwirerope.com
NIS Northern Industrial Sales Ltd. Prince Rupert www.northernindustrialsales.ca
NIS Northern Industrial Sales Ltd. Quesnel www.northernindustrialsales.ca
Taylor Automotive Supplies Quesnel (250) 992-7259
Keep Safe Supplies Richmond (778) 980-5678
Triton Automotive & Industrial Squamish www.tritonautoindustrial.com
Cascade Raider Holdings Ltd. Surrey www.raiderhansen.com
Commander Warehouse Surrey www.commander.ca
M & R Sales Surrey (604) 722-6657
Sabre Industrial Supplies Ltd. Surrey www.sabreindustrial.com
NIS Northern Industrial Sales Ltd. Terrace www.northernindustrialsales.ca
Krasicki & Ward Emergency Preparedness Vancouver www.krasickiandward.com
Vancouver eFasteners Tools & Supply Ltd. Vancouver www.efastenersupply.com
Gilbert Parts Depot Vernon www.gilbertparts.ca
JMX Industrial Inc. Victoria www.jmxindustrial.com
Chuck's Auto Supply Ltd. Williams Lake www.chucksauto.com
Tasco Supplies Ltd. Williams Lake www.tascosupplies.com
1.866.457.1163 | info@zenithsafety.com
© 2018 Zenith Safety Products┬«. All Rights Reserved. Desktop Site